EDGE leaders accept award

Accepting the award for EDGE (L to R):
Dr. Raegan Higgins, Dr. Ulrica Wilson, Dr. Rhonda Hughes, Dr. Sylvia Bozeman, Dr. Ami Radunskaya


The White House Office of Science and Technology Policy (OSTP), with the National Science Foundation (NSF), has announced that EDGE will receive the Presidential Award for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM).